HHD shofar blowers2

ROSH HASHANAH
[full service descriptions]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:00pm - Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:30am - Rosh Hashanah Morning Service

3:00pm - Rosh Hashanah Young Children Service, Tashlich & Shofar Blowing Contest

Friday, September 22, 2017
9:30am - 2nd Day Rosh Hashanah Service & Kiddush
6:15pm - Shabbat Shuvah Service

YOM KIPPUR
[full service descriptions]

Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00pm - Kol Nidrei Service

Saturday, October 30, 2017
9:30am - Yom Kippur Morning Service

12:00pm - Adult Study Session

3:00pm - Yom Kippur Afternoon Service of Healing and Forgiveness

4:30pm - Yizkor (Memorial) Service

5:30pm - N’ilah (Concluding) Service

6:30pm - Break-the-Fast Meal sponsored by Women of Sinai

SUKKOT

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:15pm - Erev Sukkot Service hosted by B'rit Nashim

Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:30am - Sukkot Morning Services

Friday, October 21, 2017
4:30pm - Shabbat Shelanu
6:00pm - Sukkot BBQ featuring Mitch
Shiner Latin Vibes as part of the Sinai Concert Series

SIMCHAT TORAH

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:15pm - Simchat Torah & Celebration

Thursday, October 12, 2017
9:30am - Simchat Torah Morning Service with Yizkor

 

 

Back to the 2017 High Holiday Guide