Congregation Sinai depends upon our talented and dedicated lay leadership to work in partnership with our staff to create and maintain Sinai's vision and vitality. Sinai's board is diverse, and it includes veteran and new members of the congregation, all of whom bring a variety of perspectives to the table.

Executive Committee

President: Chip Mann

Vice Presidents:
Larry Glusman
Julie Lookatch
Michelle Silverman

Treasurer: Mike Weinshel

Secretary: Judy Flegel


Mitch Colton
Dan Elias, Past President
Doug Frazer
Jenni Goldbaum
Robert Hieb
Michael Hool
Terry Jacobs
Marc Kartman, Past President
Judi Ketten, Past President
Steve Kravit
Dan Musickant
Nick Padway
Josh Parkes
Sandy Saltzstein
Deb Schermer
Naomi Soifer
Ari Stillman
Carmel Sweet
Deborah Wilk

Contact Our President